Bsal Task Force Contact Details

Technical Advisory Committee, Co-leads: Reid Harris (harrisrn@gmail.com) & Jake Kerby (Jacob.Kerby@usd.edu)

  • Research: Matt Gray, mgray11@utk.edu
  • Diagnostics: María Forzán, mdf93@cornell.edu
  • Surveillance/Monitoring: Mike Adams, mjadams@usgs.gov
  • Decision Support: Evan Grant, ehgrant@usgs.gov
  • Data Management: Dede Olson, dedeolson@fs.fed.us; Michelle Koo, mkoo@berkeley.edu
  • Response: Priya Nanjappa, pnanjappa@fishwildlife.org
  • Communication & Outreach: Mark Mandica, mark@amphibianfoundation.org