Bsal Task Force Contact Details

Technical Advisory Committee, Co-leads: Mike Adams (mjadams@usgs.gov)

  • Research: Reid Harris, harrisrn@gmail.com
  • Diagnostics: Jake Kerby, Jacob.Kerby@usd.edu
  • Surveillance/Monitoring: Mike Adams, mjadams@usgs.gov
  • Decision Support: Evan Grant, ehgrant@usgs.gov
  • Data Management: Dede Olson, dedeolson@fs.fed.us; Michelle Koo, mkoo@berkeley.edu
  • Response: Priya Nanjappa, pnanjappa@fishwildlife.org
  • Communication & Outreach: Jillian Farkas, jillian.farkas@coyotes.usd.edu; Alex Shepack, alex.shepack@gmail.com; Mark Mandica, mark@amphibianfoundation.org