Bsal Task Force Contact Details

Technical Advisory Committee, Co-chairs: Matt Gray (mgray11@utk.edu) and María Forzán (mariaforzan@hotmail.com)

Past Chairs:
2018 – 2019: Reid Harris (harrisrn@gmail.com) and Jake Kerby (Jacob.Kerby@usd.edu)
2016 – 2018: Mike Adams (mjadams@usgs.gov), Dede Olson (dede.olson@usda.gov), and Jenn Ballard (Jennifer.Ballard@agfc.ar.gov)

  • Research: Doug Woodhams (douglas.woodhams@umb.edu) and Molly Bletz (molly.bletz@umb.edu)
  • Diagnostics: María Forzán, mariaforzan@hotmail.com
  • Surveillance/Monitoring: Mike Adams, mjadams@usgs.gov
  • Decision Support: Evan Grant, ehgrant@usgs.gov
  • Data Management: Dede Olson, dede.olson@usda.gov and Michelle Koo, mkoo@berkeley.edu
  • Management: Laura Sprague (laura_sprague@fws.gov) and Molly Bletz (molly.bletz@umb.edu)
  • Communication & Outreach: Mark Mandica, mark@amphibianfoundation.org
  • Pet Industry & Trade: Josh Jones, josh@pijac.org
  • Canada Representative: Jennifer Provencher, jennifer.provencher@canada.ca
  • Mexico Representative: Gabriela Parra Olea, gparra@ib.unam.mx